aajtak hindi news

Story Highlights

  • India beat South Africa in the 3rd T20
  • The Indian team recorded a big victory by 48 points

The Indian team secured their first victory in the ongoing T20 series against South Africa. The Indian team beat South Africa by 48 points in the third match of the T20 played in Visakhapatnam on Tuesday. With that, India returned to the five game series and the score is now 1-2.

This is India’s first win under captain Rishabh Pant. The Indian team struck first in this game and scored 179 based on Rituraj Gaikwad-Ishan Kishan’s explosive opening partnership. The bowlers of the Indian team, who had performed poorly in the last two matches, made a comeback here and troubled the African batsmen fiercely.

For the Indian team, fast bowler Harshal Patel played amazingly, he won four big wickets giving up just 25 runs in his 3.1 overs. Yuzvendra Chahal who has performed poorly in the last two matches took 3 wickets for 20 runs in the 4 overs quota here.

India – 179/5 (20)
South Africa – 131 (19.1)

Click here: She is the glamorous woman of African players, she beats everyone in her style

South Africa sleeves

First wicket- Temba Bavuma (8 points), 23-1 (3.6 overs)
Second wicket- Reza Hendrix (23 points), 38-2 (5.6 overs)
Third wicket- Rossi Dussen (1 point), 40-3 (6.5 overs)
Fourth wicket- Dwayne Pretorius (20 points), 57-4 (8.6 overs)
Fifth wicket- David Miller (3 points), 71-5 (10.6 overs)
Sixth wicket- Heinrich Klaasen (29 points), 100-6 (14.5 overs)
Seventh wicket- Kagiso Rabada (9 points), 113-7 (16.4 overs)
Eighth wicket- Keshav Maharaj (11 points), 126-8 (18.2 overs)
Ninth wicket- Enrique Norcia (0 runs), 131-9 (18.5 overs)
Tenth wicket- Tabrez Shamsi (0 Race), 131-10 (19.1 vo)

Indian team innings – 179/5, 20 overs

Rituraj Gaikwad and Ishaan Kishan got off to a great start for India. The two had added 97 runs in the first 10 overs, but after that the Indian team’s innings faltered. Rituraj (57 points) scored the first fifty of his T20 international career, along with Ishan Kishan (54 points) Diya, who consistently strikes stormy. .

Once again the middle order could not work wonders, Shreyas Iyer could only score 14 points. Captain Rishabh Pant 6 and Dinesh Karthik also scored 6 points. In the end, Hardik Pandya picked up some points and scored 31 on 21 balls to take Team India’s score to 179.

First wicket- Rituraj Gaikwad (57 points), 9.6 overs – 97/1
Second wicket- Shreyas Iyer (14 points), 12.6 overs – 128/2
Third wicket- Ishan Kishan (54 points), 13.4 overs – 131/3
Fourth wicket- Rishabh pants (6 points), 15.5 overs – 143/4
Fifth wicket- Dinesh Karthik (6 points), 18.3 overs – 158/5

Watch the live score here…

South Africa Playing-11: Temba Bavuma (captain), Reeza Hendrix, Dwayne Pretorius, Rassi Wayne Dusen, H. Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Tabrez Shamsi, Enrique Norcia

Indian Team Playing-11: Rishuraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (C/W), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

#Ind #T20 #LIVE #SCORE #India #won #time #Rishabh #Pant #beat #South #Africa #runs #T20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.